Shop the Largest Online Selection of Beneath designed by HomeArtBlog Creations at best prices in US from Amazon, where customers can find and discover anything they might want to buy online & other options at great prices with free shipping. Search Beneath Store. Visit & Look Up Quick Results Now! Learn More · Find Relevant Information · Quick & Easy Beneath details with features list & at this site help visitor to find best Beneath product at amazon by provides Beneath product features list, visitor can compares many Beneath product, simple click at learn more button to find detail about Beneath features, description, costumer review, price and real time discount at amazon, below we provides Beneath detail review with features list.

Beneath

Beneath
  • Scholastic Press
What waits Beneath?

Pat O'Toole has always idolized his older brother, Coop. Coop is... different. He doesn't talk on the phone, doesn't use email, and doesn't have friends. He's never really cared for anything but the thrill of being underground, and for Pat of course. So it's no surprise to anyone that after a huge fight with their parents, Coop runs away. One year later, Pat receives a package containing a digital voice recorder and a cryptic message from his brother. He follows the clues to New York City and soon discovers that Coop has joined the Community, a society living beneath the streets. Now it's up to Pat to find his brother -- and bring him home.


Learn More
beneath

Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel

Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel

    Soon to be a major motion picture from Pascal Pictures, starring Tom Holland.

    Based on the true story of a forgotten hero, the #1 Amazon Charts bestseller Beneath a Scarlet Sky is the triumphant, epic tale of one young man’s incredible courage and resilience during one of history’s darkest hours.

    Pino Lella wants nothing to do with the war or the Nazis. He’s a normal Italian teenager—obsessed with music, food, and girls—but his days of innocence are numbered. When his family home in Milan is destroyed by Allied bombs, Pino joins an underground railroad helping Jews escape over the Alps, and falls for Anna, a beautiful widow six years his senior.

    In an attempt to protect him, Pino’s parents force him to enlist as a German soldier—a move they think will keep him out of combat. But after Pino is injured, he is recruited at the tender age of eighteen to become the personal driver for Adolf Hitler’s left hand in Italy, General Hans Leyers, one of the Third Reich’s most mysterious and powerful commanders.

    Now, with the opportunity to spy for the Allies inside the German High Command, Pino endures the horrors of the war and the Nazi occupation by fighting in secret, his courage bolstered by his love for Anna and for the life he dreams they will one day share.

    Fans of All the Light We Cannot See, The Nightingale, and Unbroken will enjoy this riveting saga of history, suspense, and love.



    Learn More
    beneath, scarlet, novel

    Beneath

    Beneath

      When reporter Cora Mayburn is assigned to cover a story about a snake-handling cult in rural Appalachia, she is dismayed, for the world of cruel fundamentalist stricture, repression, glossolalia, and abuse is something she has long since put behind her in favor of a more tolerant urban existence. But she accepts the assignment, dredging up long-buried memories as she seeks the truth.

      As Cora begins to uncover the secrets concealed by a veneer of faith and tradition, something ancient and long concealed begins to awaken. What secrets do the townsfolk know? What might the handsome young pastor be hiding? What will happen when occulted horrors writhe to the surface, when pallid and forgotten things rise to reclaim the Earth?

      Will Cora--and the earth--survive? The answers--and pure terror--can only be found in one place: Beneath.



      Learn More
      beneath

      Beneath

      Beneath


        Learn More
        beneath

        The Stars Beneath Our Feet

        The Stars Beneath Our Feet
          "The right story at the right time. . . . It’s not just a narrative; it’s an experience. It’s the novel we’ve been waiting for." —The New York Times

          A boy tries to steer a safe path through the projects in Harlem in the wake of his brother’s death in this outstanding debut novel that celebrates community and creativity.

          MICHAEL B. JORDAN TO DIRECT MOVIE ADAPTATION!
          A PUBLISHER’S WEEKLY BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR!

          SIX STARRED REVIEWS!

          It’s Christmas Eve in Harlem, but twelve-year-old Lolly Rachpaul and his mom aren’t celebrating. They’re still reeling from his older brother’s death in a gang-related shooting just a few months earlier. Then Lolly’s mother’s girlfriend brings him a gift that will change everything: two enormous bags filled with Legos. Lolly’s always loved Legos, and he prides himself on following the kit instructions exactly. Now, faced with a pile of building blocks and no instructions, Lolly must find his own way forward.
           
          His path isn’t clear—and the pressure to join a “crew,” as his brother did, is always there. When Lolly and his friend are beaten up and robbed, joining a crew almost seems like the safe choice. But building a fantastical Lego city at the community center provides Lolly with an escape—and an unexpected bridge back to the world. 
           
          David Barclay Moore paints a powerful portrait of a boy teetering on the edge—of adolescence, of grief, of violence—and shows how Lolly’s inventive spirit helps him build a life with firm foundations and open doors.
           
          More Praise for The Stars Beneath Our Feet
          :

          A fast and furious read in which we meet some amazing people, people that stay with us. David Barclay Moore is an exciting new voice. We definitely haven’t heard the last of his brilliance.” —Jacqueline Woodson, Newbery Honor and National Book Award–winning of Brown Girl Dreaming

          The Stars Beneath Our Feet is about the weight of the world on the back of a child, and the creative tools necessary to alleviate that pressure. I found myself rooting for Lolly, and you will too.” —Jason Reynolds, Coretta Scott King Honor Winner for As Brave As You
           
          The Stars Beneath Our Feet is the book I’ve been waiting for. Rarely do you see this side of New York rendered so authentically and generously. So much heart here. And so much talent.” —Matt de la Peña, Newbery Award–winning author of Last Stop on Market Street

          Learn More
          stars, beneath

          Ephemeris

          Ephemeris


            Learn More
            ephemeris

            Beneath These Lies

            Beneath These Lies
              From USA Today bestselling author Meghan March comes a riveting new stand alone novel in a series readers call "deliciously addictive" and "binge-worthy". Are you ready to go back to New Orleans?

              Look, but don’t touch…she might as well wear a neon sign that says it. It just makes me want her more.
              She might be above me in every way, but I still want her under me.
              I’ve got no business touching her rich-girl skin, but that won’t stop me from stealing a taste. Because rules were meant to be broken—especially when the prize is so fine.
              In a world where nothing is as it seems, what's buried beneath these lies?

              * * *



              Beneath These Lies is the fifth book in the Beneath series, but each of these hot contemporary romances can be enjoyed as a stand alone. Then again, why would you want to miss out on all the alpha heros and the women who bring them to their knees? After all, there's something for everyone in New Orleans...

              Suggested Reading Order:
              Beneath This Mask (Beneath series book 1)
              Beneath This Ink (Beneath series book 2)
              Beneath These Chains (Beneath series book 3)
              Beneath These Scars (Beneath series book 4)
              Beneath These Lies Beneath series book 5)



              Learn More
              beneath, these

              Beneath a Marble Sky

              Beneath a Marble Sky
                In 1632, the Emperor of Hindustan, Shah Jahan, overwhelmed with grief over the death of his beloved wife, Mumatz Mahal, commissioned the building of a grand mausoleum to symbolize the greatness of their love. The story surrounding the construction of the Taj Mahal occurs, however, against a scrim of fratricidal war, murderous rebellion, unimaginable wealth, and, not least of all, religious fundamentalism ruthlessly opposing tolerance and coexistence between the disparate peoples in the empire. At that time, Hindustan comprised all of modern Pakistan and Kashmir, most of eastern Afghanistan, and two-thirds of the Indian subcontinent (roughly north of Bombay to the Himalayas). Beneath a Marble Sky, narrated by Princess Jahanara, eldest daughter of Shah Jahan and Mumtaz Mahal, recounts their story, and her own as well, a parallel tale of forbidden love enduring censure and extreme deprivations. Beneath a Marble Sky brims with action and intrigue befitting an epic era when, alongside continuous war, architecture and its attendant arts reached a pinnacle of perfection. In a splendid debut, John Shors has crafted an immensely readable and well-researched historical novel of surprisingly contemporary relevance.

                Learn More
                beneath, marble

                Beneath

                Beneath


                  Learn More
                  beneath

                  Beneath the Apple Leaves

                  Beneath the Apple Leaves
                  • KENSINGTON
                  From the author of Daughter of Australia comes a sweeping, heartfelt historical novel that follows a family of German immigrants who trade city living for the harsh realities of Pennsylvania farm life.

                  In 1914, Andrew Houghton’s family is one of hundreds eking out an existence in the coal mines of southwestern Pennsylvania. Though he longs to be a veterinarian, he’s fated for a life underground, picking rock alongside his father.

                  That destiny changes when his aunt, Eveline Kiser, arranges for her husband to secure Andrew an apprenticeship on the railroad. Wilhelm Kiser, a German immigrant, has found his American dream in Pittsburgh, with a well-paying job as a brakeman, and a secure pension. But on Andrew’s first week, an incident goes tragically wrong, leaving him severely injured, his dreams shattered. Wracked with guilt, Wilhelm finally agrees to his wife’s pleas to leave Pittsburgh’s smog behind. With Andrew in tow, they swap their three-story row house for a rough-and-tumble farm.

                  Life in rural Pennsylvania is not as idyllic as Eveline imagined. The soil is slow to yield and their farmhouse is in disrepair. But there is one piece of beauty in this rugged land. Lily Morton is quick-witted and tough on the outside, but bears her own secret scars inside. Andrew’s bond with her will help steer them through all the challenges to come, even as anti-German sentiment spreads across America with the outbreak of World War I.

                  Beneath the Apple Leaves is a vivid, deeply moving portrait of family—its hardships, triumphs, and passions—and a powerfully authentic evocation of life on the land and the hearts that sustain it.

                  Praise for Daughter of Australia

                  “A stunning debut novel that evokes the epic scope of Colleen McCullough’s classic The Thorn Birds, Harmony Verna creates a poignant, beautifully told story of love and courage.” —Library Journal

                  Learn More
                  beneath, apple, leaves
                  Beneath coverings for all your home, office and business needs..